Preferred Vendors

Sept. 23, 2017

Home Inspection

Ryan Phelps - Big Brother Inspections

Phone: 480-844-0788

www.bigbrotherinspections.com

Sept. 23, 2017

Home Warranty

Camille Johnson - Account Executive - One Guard

Phone: 480-543-7252

Camille.j@oneguardhw.com



Yvette Myer - Sr. Account Executive - Old Republic Home Protection 

Phone: 480-244-8485

yvettem@orhp.com

View More
Sept. 23, 2017

Title and Escrow

Becky Koch - Branch Manager - WFG National Title

1530 E Williams Field Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Phone: 480-525-6027

bkoch@wfgnationaltitle.com

 

Sheri Hagesmeister - Operations Manager - Title Alliance Infinity Agency 

2450 S Arizona Ave Suite 5

Chandler, AZ 85286

Phone: 480-256-0109

sheri@tainfinity.com

 

Jim Keith - AVP / Branch Manager / Sr ...

View More
Sept. 23, 2017

Mortgage

Lisa Shepard - NLMS 162370 - Sr. Loan Officer - Prime Lending

Cell: 480-529-0636

Fax: 480-302-7992

lisa@primelending.com

 

Amber Lecher Oplinger - NMLS ID 286663 - Licensed Loan Officer - Peoples Mortgage

Cell: 480-237-8125

Fax: 480-237-8166

aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

 

Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston - NMLS ID 1604240 - Mortgage Loan Officer - AmeriFirst Financial

Cell: 480-407-2615

Fax: 602-603-7477 ...

View More
Sept. 21, 2017

Pool Service

Drew Rundle - Highland Pool Service

480-299-9489

drew@highlandpoolsaz.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Licensed Builder/Contractor

Trevor Hinton - Trevor Ryan Builders LLC

Phone: 480-277-5344

trevorryanbuilders@gmail.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Pest Control

Jim Burt - AZ Pest Prevention Inc. 

Phone: 480-857-7376

goape@cox.net

 

Michael Paschke - PM Pest Control

Phone: 480-241-4962

mrtermiteman@msn.com

View More
Sept. 21, 2017

Flooring

Greg Topel - Custom Crafted Floor Covering

Phone: 602-254-9200

Sept. 21, 2017

Roofer

Jake Watson

Phone: 480-634-0709

jake@fiveguysconstruction.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Air Conditioning

Jimmy Wirts - AZ Air Company LLC

Phone: 480-560-4008

azaircompany@gmail.com