DMG AZ Homes Team News

Oct. 14, 2022

Air Conditioning

Jimmy Wirts - AZ Air Company LLC

Phone: 480-560-4008

azaircompany@gmail.com

Oct. 13, 2022

Carsultant

Brian Sinuk, MBA - Chief Carsultant

Ph: (480) 329-3000

brian@carsults.com

Posted in Carsultant, Resources
Oct. 12, 2022

Credit Help

Charles Parker - AZ Credit Medix

Phone: (888) 959-8893

cwparker@azcreditmedix.com

Posted in Credit Help, Resources
Oct. 11, 2022

Electrician

Jay Randall - Loan Start Construction

Phone: 480-332-7297

Jay.j.randall@gmail.com

Posted in Electrician, Resources
Oct. 10, 2022

Flooring

Greg Topel - Custom Crafted Floor Covering

Phone: 602-254-9200

Posted in Flooring, Resources
Oct. 9, 2022

Home Inspection

Ryan Phelps - Big Brother Inspections

Phone: 480-844-0788

www.bigbrotherinspections.com

Oct. 9, 2022

Home Warranty

Jaime Hislop - Account Manager - American Home Shield

Phone: 480-652-2373

jaime.hislop@ahs.com



Yvette Myer - Sr. Account Executive - Old Republic Home Protection 

Phone: 480-244-8485

yvettem@orhp.com

Oct. 8, 2022

Landscaper

Arturo Jaimes - Jaimes & Sons Landscaping

Phone (480) 540-9129

auturjaimes@gmail.com

Posted in Landscaping, Resources
Oct. 8, 2022

Licensed Builder/Contractor

Trevor Hinton - Trevor Ryan Builders LLC

Phone: 480-277-5344

trevorryanbuilders@gmail.com

Posted in Resources
Oct. 8, 2022

Mortgage

Lisa Shepard - NLMS 162370 - Sr. Loan Officer - Prime Lending

Cell: 480-529-0636

Fax: 480-302-7992

lisa@primelending.com

 

Amber Lecher Oplinger - NMLS ID 286663 - Licensed Loan Officer - Peoples Mortgage

Cell: 480-237-8125

Fax: 480-237-8166

aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

 

 

Posted in Mortgage, Resources