Resources

March 22, 2019

Spring Cleanout Event!

FREE EVENT!!!!

Springtime means Spring Cleaning!


Clean out your closets/garages then bring your items to donate to Goodwill. Do you have documents that need shredded? We will also have Iron Mountain Shredding there to shred any and all documents for you.

Items Donated to Goodwill will Support a Fundraiser for Playa del Rey Elementary.

TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT CLICK HERE!

For information regarding what items Goodwill will accept and will not accept click here!

Check out our Facebook pages DMG AZ Homes Team and Dena Greenawalt- Pheonix/SE Valley Realtor!

See you there!

Dena Greenawalt- Realtor

Posted in Community Events
Sept. 23, 2017

Home Inspection

Ryan Phelps - Big Brother Inspections

Phone: 480-844-0788

www.bigbrotherinspections.com

Sept. 23, 2017

Home Warranty

Camille Johnson - Account Executive - One Guard

Phone: 480-543-7252

Camille.j@oneguardhw.com



Yvette Myer - Sr. Account Executive - Old Republic Home Protection 

Phone: 480-244-8485

yvettem@orhp.com

Sept. 23, 2017

Title and Escrow

Becky Koch - Branch Manager - WFG National Title

1530 E Williams Field Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Phone: 480-525-6027

bkoch@wfgnationaltitle.com

 

Sheri Hagesmeister - Operations Manager - Title Alliance Infinity Agency 

2450 S Arizona Ave Suite 5

Chandler, AZ 85286

Phone: 480-256-0109

sheri@tainfinity.com

 

Jim Keith - AVP / Branch Manager / Sr. Escrow Officer - WFG National Title Co.

530 E Williams Field Rd., Suite 106

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Phone: 480-719-8408

jkeith@wfgnationaltitle.com

Sept. 23, 2017

Mortgage

Lisa Shepard - NLMS 162370 - Sr. Loan Officer - Prime Lending

Cell: 480-529-0636

Fax: 480-302-7992

lisa@primelending.com

 

Amber Lecher Oplinger - NMLS ID 286663 - Licensed Loan Officer - Peoples Mortgage

Cell: 480-237-8125

Fax: 480-237-8166

aoplinger@peoplesmortgage.com

 

 

Sept. 21, 2017

Pool Service

Drew Rundle - Highland Pool Service

480-299-9489

drew@highlandpoolsaz.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Licensed Builder/Contractor

Trevor Hinton - Trevor Ryan Builders LLC

Phone: 480-277-5344

trevorryanbuilders@gmail.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Pest Control

Jim Burt - AZ Pest Prevention Inc. 

Phone: 480-857-7376

goape@cox.net

 

Michael Paschke - PM Pest Control

Phone: 480-241-4962

mrtermiteman@msn.com

Sept. 21, 2017

Flooring

Greg Topel - Custom Crafted Floor Covering

Phone: 602-254-9200

Sept. 21, 2017

Roofer

Jake Watson

Phone: 480-634-0709

jake@fiveguysconstruction.com